in 2016 at Biltmore Park Clubhouse, 1067 Columbine Rd., Asheville (unless noted otherwise)

Wednesday, October 18, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amLauren Foster, "How May I Serve?", Bringing Rotary Into Your Business
Saturday, October 21, 20179:00 am ~ 1:00 pmLong Shoals Rd. roadside cleanup
Wednesday, October 25, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amBusiness Meeting (everyone welcome)
Wednesday, November 1, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amPDG Billi Black, Haiti Ambulance Project / Exploring Global Grants
Wednesday, November 8, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amOscar Wong, founder of Highland Brewery, on Leadership, Service and Beer—BRING GUESTS FOR MEMBERSHIP DRIVE
Wednesday, November 15, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amRick Devereaux, Views on North Korea
Wednesday,November 22, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amNO MEETING due to holidays
Wednesday,November 29, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amSocial Meeting
Wednesday,December 6, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amRep. Brian Turner, NC General Assembly Legislative Update
Wednesday,December 13, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amBusiness Meeting
Wednesday,December 20, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amSocial Meeting
Wednesday,December 27, 20177:15 am - 8:15 amNO MEETING due to holidays
TBDMurder Mystery Party, fundraiser for Rotarians Against Hunger, open to all area Rotary clubs

 

Club Selfie
Club selfie, 2/17/2016

Members, here is the meeting setup and breakdown schedule.

Have a great idea for a program? Please contact Medea Galligan, Speaker Coordinator, at programs@southashevillerotary.org.

Note that we are back to having socials every first Wednesday of the month at 5:30! Locations will vary and will appear above in the calendar as they are scheduled.

Not sure how to get to the Biltmore Park Clubhouse (1067 Columbine Rd., Asheville), where most of our meetings are held? Please see our directions page and then click on the “more options” link for a detailed, door-to-door route.